LunarMommy & Taya’z Burfday Party

FANGS, cweenmj! ;)
An heer iz teh neggst wun!!

ON CATURDAY, TEH 21ST DAY OV NOVEMBRRR 2009
ICHC taim 8 AM (teh THURD LOL ov teh day), PST 11AM, Noon MT,
1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM TTI an 8 PM Yurp!
We will Silly Brate teh BURFDAY ov ar deer beloved, wunderul

LUNARMOMMY!!!
an awlso cyoot littlol TAYA

EBREEWUN iz ov corse moast cordiallee invited to bee there!

Tehre will bee caek (wif whippee creem an/oar aiez creem) an cawfee an tee. Thoz fur hoom teh sun iz ober teh yardarm can awlso hav teh choklit martooneez.

Yoo may bring uther gud thingz fur teh buffay tayblol. An ov corse, prezzies ov awl kinds ar encoorajed! ;)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s