SweetPeaz Party

i steelinged dis from Janet.

ON FRIDAY, THE 20 DAY OF NOVEMBRRRRR 2009
When teh ICHC clok strikez 6 AM (aka 9AM PST, 10AM MT. 11AM CST, NOON EST, 5PM TTI & 6PM Yurp ~
There will be a HYOOJ (I hope) Celery Brashun
in honor of the BIRTHDAY
of
That Tendrilled Darling ov ICHC ~
Teh Wun, the Only, the Many –
MARY O’ SPOCKN
aka Chopp’d Livah Grrl, Sweetpea, MayWee, Mais Oui, Mais Non, Maus’s Ebil Princess AND her pet FyoomiGater

EBREEWUN iz moast hartilee invited.
It will bee a potluck/Come az yoo ar!!
Yoo may bring shwimps in awl kinds ov deelishus vershuns az well as other dellishusn an nootrishus refreshmints an drinkses and prezzies.

(But pleeeeez leeve the Roundup an awl snipperz, hoez, macheteeez, etc) at hoam!!) Whooo hooo!! See yoo there! ;)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s