Jeremy Haz a Sad

Jeremy says:

/lolspeak off

Hey, guys! Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. RL has been getting kinda busy. I write today with a heavy heart. My neighbor’s cat, Tommy(the one that had cat diabetes) passed on to the meadow on Jan. 2nd and I just found out about it. He wasn’t even my cat, but I did get to cat-sit for him a few months back and it hit me kind of hard. My neighbor said he’s okay, but I know he’s got to be broken up. Please say a prayer to Mr. CC for Tommy that he makes lots of friends in the meadow.

7 thoughts on “Jeremy Haz a Sad

Leave a Reply

