Kafleen Needz Beemz

*Ahem*

I cud haz ur attenshun for a momint pleez for a berry impawtint messige??
*
I haz come heer to ask for Cheezfrends speshul heeling beems for owr own sweet donkey, kafleen, teh bestist frend in teh whirrled. Our dear frend is going threw a bery, bery tuff time in herz life, bofe fisakly adn emoshunally adn cud uze owr help. She haz alwaze bin tehre for us Cheezpeeps wen wii wuz down adn owt or bewitched, botherd adn bewilderd adn needed a helping hoof or a kind word ~ or eben had a troll bothering us who needed a reely good “hoofing.”

Kafleen wants u to nowe how mush she luvs u guize. She will prolly nawt haz access to teh intertubes for a wile, so I will forward any messiges to her family for her to read. I nowe it will help to cheer her adn also help reliise her from the grip of “Teh Giant Sad” witch haz kidnapped her… I will also ask owr cween to post any updates on Teh Cheeztown Cryer…
*
Thank You…. *cheezluv to all*

30 thoughts on “Kafleen Needz Beemz

  1. {{{{{{Kafleen}}}}}} We miss seeing you in cheeseland! Sorry you’re having the pleh but you know cheesefriends are here for you if you need to vent or unload! Beams beams beeeeams of light and love winging their way to you! Take care *shmoos*

  2. OOH, MY WIDDEL DONKEY FWEND ! AI HEERS YU HAZZA “BIG SAD”- YU JEST CUM RITE HEER WIDDLE DONKEY GURL- AI GIBS YU TWEEN DA EERS SCRITCHINGS, ANNA BIG SHMOO ON YUR WIDDLE DONKEY NOSE- AN CHEEKY RUBBINGS- ANNA LOOKIT HEER ! A BYOOTIMUS NU DONKEY SPECIAL BRIDLE- RED BELBET ! MADE JEST FUR GURL DONKEYS ! YU JEST LEEN ON YUR CHEEZFWENDS, AN WE WILL HALP YU GETZ THRU DIS BAD SPOT- YU JEST KEEP LOOKIN UP AT DA BYOOTIFOOL SKY FULLA BEAMS SENT JEST FUR YU- {{{{{{KAFLEENOURDONKEY}}}}}} XXXOOO

  3. Oh hai peepz!!! idansdansdans tellingz mii dat shii haz maded a speshul emayo address fur u tu riting hur wif ur gud wishes fur Kafleen. Shii will making sure dat Kafleen getz awl ur kind thotz. idansdansdans1@gmail.com
    {{{{idansdansdans}}}} u b duing a wundermus fing fur ower deer donkee!!

  4. My precious sister, i am praying for you, just in case you were wondering. I don’t know what is happening in your life, but GOD does, and He holds you in the palm of His hand. You have not been deserted, because He never leaves you or forsakes you. GOD bless you exceedingly abundantly above all you can ask or think, beloved.
    {{{{{{{{{{Kafleen}}}}}}}}}}
    All my love—-janey

  5. {{{{{{{{kafleen}}}}}}}}
    I hope that your physical pain goes away soon, like yesterday!
    You know we have the “Black Dog” in common, and also a deep Faith in God. Don’t lose that, and lean on Him as hard as you need to, He won’t mind. You knows I lubs you sweet little donkey, and will be praying for you to come back home to Cheezland soon. (scritches beautimus Donkey ‘tween the ears) So many beems on HIGH comin your way that it will look like the brightest sunshine even at midnight! Schmooses on your noses, an *bonks* to your fuzzy head, I lubs yu, an hope tu see yu soon.
    Cindy(3kom)

  6. Mai deerest Kafleen…yu ar in mai praiers..ai hab fot dat demon dee press yun fur a looooong tyme. Ai will keep sendin happitail thotz yur way ebery dai.

  7. {{{{{Kafleen}}}}} we in Cheezland hold you tightly in our hearts. All my prayers and CC beems go out to you in your great need. Please to remember the poem “Footprints in the Sand”

    Last night I had a dream. I dreamed I was walking along the beach with the Lord. Across the sky flashed scenes from my life. For each scene, I noticed two sets of footprints in the sand: one belonged to me, the other to the Lord.

    After the last scene of my life flashed before me, I looked back at the footprints in the sand. I noticed that at many times along the path of my life, especially at the very lowest and saddest times, there was only one set of footprints.

    This really troubled me, so I asked the Lord about it. “Lord, you said once I decided to follow you, You’d walk with me all the way. But I noticed that during the saddest and most troublesome times of my life, there was only one set of footprints. I don’t understand why, when I needed You the most, You would leave me.”

    The Lord replied, “My son, my precious child, I love you and I would never leave you. During your times of suffering, when you could see only one set of footprints, it was then that I carried you.”

  8. dis 2 shal pass. b strong, hab faif, and get up ebbri dai. get out ob yr hed wif a gud book, if u kan. (ai been dere, da “beest” getz me 2, sometiemz.) ur a brabe littlol donkee, adn u hab da bestest friends in da worl rite heer…hugz. praires. lubs.

  9. O noes!! ai yam beriberi sawry taht ower deer donkeh hazza sad 😦 an ai sendz her {{{HUGS}}} an beems an happi fots sow she wil soon clippy-clopping merylee thru Cheezland agin.

  10. Mai deerest dawnkee, mai thots and BEEMS am wif yu awl wayz…

    Ai has libbed wif teh blakniss, an neerlee drownd in it, tu. Yu am mush strawngr den a turtlol, Ai noes yu can obbercomes dis! Yu can has teh lubs ov awl Cheezwhirld and beems frum effury, and dis am teh bestest meds uv awl.

    Plz tu be noeing dat yu am lubbed bai wun and awl, and we am wif yu during dis tyme.

    Come bak sune, ‘k?
    we lubs yu!
    awn teh dawnkee noze

  11. Deerist (((Kafleen))))
    Ai iz SO sorree dat u are havin a tuff time rite nao. Just remembur awl uv us in Cheezland luv you BERI BERI much!!<<<<<<<<>>>>>> to make you feel better soon!!!
    Wiff lotsa luv an hugz,
    Katzi (Kathy)

  12. ohai hunny, yer cheezpeeps is always here fur yew!! donut forget that! we all haz our ups n downs……. an teh best part of dis place is dat yew are lurved as much in your downs as in your ups!!! big schmooooos from me an mai gurls!

  13. kafleen – ai, too, no AWL baot teh giant sad, n so ai send de braitist n strongist BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEMS tew u frum ober heer in sweeduhn.

    we’z NUT leddin go ov u, u noes – hold awn, n we’ll get fru dis tewgeffer!

    {{{{{{{kafleen, de bestest donkey in de whirled}}}}}}}

    ps. sienna de toller princess sends hurs berry bestest eer licks (donut ask – butt [tee hee] dose eer licks b synes ob uhfeckshun, aifinkso!), n we’z boff holdin u in aor fots n tawkins tew DE GOOD, otay?

  14. prayers and lurves for the speshul Dawn-key! ai onlee hassa minint, but ai gibbs yoo beems and huggs {{{{{{{{{{kaffleeen}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  15. Kafleen–Aim sendingz yu awl mii britest beems. Itz so hard to fite teh sadz but remember taht yu wont awlwais feel teh way yu do naow. Just wate an beleeb taht sumdai soon yu will look in teh mirrow an see teh same beautimous kind lubbubble donkey taht wii awl see whenebber wii luk at yu.

  16. Ai knowz dat yu kan bii fighting dat demon dee press yun – jus kick reeely hard wif yur golden shoez whin evver it kumz neer. Boaf mah dotters r own meddi kate shun adn dooing well, butt(!) sadly, dat demon tuk mah brovver-in-law last summer. He wuz nawt a strong purrson. Donkeys r nown fur dere strenf adn stubbornness, sew Ai beliebz yu will oberkum dat demon. Wii r awl here fur yu!

    Beemz adn hedbonkz adn schmoooozzezz tu teh bestest donkey in teh wirld!

  17. Oh, kafleen! ai so wich ai cud halp! Tellsyoo wut, ai iz steelin sum uv teh tr0ll’s heelifying beems tew be sending yoo, an throwing in summa my own! ahcuz, kwite frankly, ifn hims gets any bedder, ai may have to killify him again! Pleez tew get outta wuttebber sad an bad yoo haz, an return tew us awl helfy an stuff! Pleez, pleez, get awrite, kafleen! schmooz an hedbonks…wow, that’sa big hed…

  18. oh, an kafleen? duz yoo hab a bear to be protecktifying yoo? ahcuz…ahcuz…ifn ai gnu ware tew send won, ai cud send yoo a berry berry gud bear tew be halpin,,,ahcuz…ahcuz…bears halps a lot! pleez,,,pleez,,,be tew gittin bedder!

  19. Oh, Kafleen, beams to you! Until you reddy to gib The Big Sad teh hoofing it deserbs, I givvs it a big clawing frum giant lion paws!
    Beams shining brightly, from my heart to yours.
    The Light of God surrounds you
    The Love of God enfolds you
    The Power of God protects you
    The Presence of God watches over you.
    Whereever you are, God Is.

  20. O Kafleen, mai donkey fren, pleez to let me lift U up wif mai beems uv luv and huggz and happy beems! Ai noes it iz hard but U hab so menny frens hoo care inclooding meh! {{{{{{{{Kafleen}}}}}}

  21. Thank you so much to everyone . I am trying to contact people personally and thank them with the appreciation they deserve. If I haven’t been emailed by you and you haven’t heard from me please email me so I can have your email and respond to you. I am simply overwhelmed by all the responses everywhere. It is very humbling.

  22. sendin teh biggest britest BEEMS ever to yu, wunnermuss Dawnkee!!! We LUBS yu an misses yu an hopes to see yu bakk suun!! *skritches donkee neck* {{{{{KFLEEN}}}}}

Leave a Reply

