Italiana’z Grandson Passes

I just receevinged dis horriblol nooz in mai emayo frum Italiana.

Dear mj,

It’s with deep sorrow that I have to tell my cheezeland friends that our much-loved and dearly anticipated grandson, Aiden Joseph, has passed away.  He will be delivered later today, and is already resting in the loving arms of the Higher Power of each person’s understanding.  There is yet another Baby Angel in Heaven.  Aiden is dearly loved, and his loss has been devastating to all of us, most particularly of course, his parents who are my younger son and his wife.  I would ask my friends here for their prayers and good thoughts for all of us as we learn the lessons of Aiden’s legacy, which are to love each other dearly and to be the very best people we can be.

Be good to each other.

Italiana

heer iz a memorial from Italiana

24 thoughts on “Italiana’z Grandson Passes

  1. Dearest Italiana….all of your cheezfrenz hold you and your family in the light…godspeed, little Aiden….we wish we had gotten a chance to know you.

  2. Oh Italiana, I wish there something more I could say other than I’m so sorry to hear this – it doesn’t seem adequate. You, Aiden and all Aiden’s family are in my thoughts.

  3. Dear Italiana, my thoughts and prayers are with you and you family at this very sad time. May the love and support of the cheezfrends help you through these dark days.
    {{{{{{{{Italiana, Aiden, and family}}}}}}}}

  4. Italiana, I know exactly what you are going through. And it was our youngest son and daughter in law too. I am so sorry to hear this. We are having a memorial for our own dear Jacob, finally delivered last Thursday night, tomorrow. All my thoughts and prayers go with you, many Blessings.
    May the Mother of all hold and nurture him, heal him and celebrate him.
    Mama Cat

  5. Italiana, may you and your son and daughter and all of your family find comfort in the thought that dear little Aiden will never know sickness or sorrow or pain. {{{{{{{{Italiana and family}}}}}}}}}}}

    Aiden, watch over your family and welcome each and every one to heaven when they follow you across the rainbow bridge.

  6. My dear Italiana,
    I am so very very sorry for you and your family. I offer what poor comfort I can, my sincere and heartfelt sympathies to you.

  7. Oh, Italiana, I am so sorry to hear of the loss of your Grandson. He is now a perfect Angel, and will be waiting when your time on Earth is done. I have one waiting for me, also.
    Many Prayers and love to you and your family.
    **Godspeed, Little Aiden**

  8. My sympathy and love to you and your family. I hope you’ll find comfort in your friends and each other, and in knowing that Aiden is safe and well, although he’s in a place where you can’t see him right now.

  9. Dear Italiana,

    Your grandson Aiden will be met by my nephew Stephanus. It is a great tragedy when it happens. I am so sad with you. I send beams of healing and comfort to you, your younger son and his wife and hope you will find strength in the love you share.

  10. Dear Italiana, words cannot express how badly I feel for you and your family on the loss of little Aiden. {{{Italiana and family}}}

  11. I am so sorry for your tragic loss. Our family also suffered through the loss of our lovely grandchild~ born too soon. I’m sure she will be waiting to meet dear Aiden and make sure he is made warm and safe until we see them again.. May you find comfort and strength in the warmth of friendship and love..

  12. Oh Italiana–I am so very saddened to hear of your lovely aiden’s passing. My thoughts are with you, and know that all of us who are mothers and fathers, sons or daughters share in your sorrow. My love to you and your family, and to little Aiden, especially.

    Amelia

  13. Italiana –
    I am so sorry to hear of your loss. My nephews and niece wait for Aiden and will watch over him. {{{Italiana and her family}}}

  14. Italiana, sorry to be a little late but I haven’t been visiting here as often as I should. My thoughts are with you and all your family at this sad time. Rest in peace, Aiden.
    Martoonie / SJ

Leave a Reply

