Niser’s Nine

Oh mai!!!  lookee dis dat landinged in mai inbox!!!  It b frum ower gud frend, ‘Niser!

Hello friends, family and colleagues past and present.

As many of you know, I published a book in October with Publish America. For those of you who don’t know, the book is called ‘Niser’s Nine and is about a cat who knew me as her Mom from 1974 to 1994.  ‘Niser was a mischievous little girl who brought to life the myth that a cat has nine lives. But, the book is as much about my life at that time as it is about hers.

My publisher is in the process of making my book a bestseller on Amazon. That will involve having one day that is the big push for bestseller status, where they will make my book available for a reduced price, probably in e-book format. I know that many of you have already bought the book, and for that I am extremely grateful.

Now I have a couple of favors to ask. Please go to www.facebook.com/PublishAmerica and “like” Publish America. You will then get updates from them about when “my day on Amazon” will be. Then, to help make my day a success, please forward that information to all the animal lovers in your address book, or anyone you think would enjoy a story like this.

With great appreciation,

Barb

P.S.–My next endeavor, “Astiroo and Miha Too” is already in the works!

 

10 thoughts on “Niser’s Nine

Leave a Reply

