Important Msg frum Prysma

HAY PEEPS!

If yu wanting a valentinez theme fur Fursday / owr siks-munf annibersary, I need valentines lols!!!!

I can dig thru teh wuns I haz fur enny wif romantikalness, but I preddy sure iz nawt enuff fur teh full day.

Also – I hazza hole buncha subs fur teh gallery… I hazza big sowree I nawt getted tu tehm yet, I still sorta moobing in slo-mo alla time (but better, aifinkso!). Will get tehm up soon, I promiss! (Will also go thru teh gallery agen fur pics taht has been uzed.)

But mostly – I nawt haz enuff valentinez stuff, so…. make sum! Send sum! Gogogogogo!

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ 

 

3 thoughts on “Important Msg frum Prysma

Leave a Reply

