Tengel28z Huzzbin Passes

Sad nooz frum Tengel28

Ohai Mah Cween!

*LOL speak off*  I have very sad news.  Yesterday, at 4am eastern time, I woke up to find my husband had died.   It was sudden and unexpected.  I tried CPR and chest compressions, and when the paramedics got here, they continued for another 45 minutes or so more.  But they couldn’t bring him back. This coming Saturday, he would have been 53 years young.  He didn’t have any major medical issues, and I am deeply sad and in shock.  I am sorry that I haven’t been around much over the last year.  It has been the worst year of my life, and my heart is broken.  Thanks to all of you who have been kind enough to befriend me, no matter how long it has been since I have been checking in.
Teresa Engel, aka tengel28
47 thoughts on “Tengel28z Huzzbin Passes

  1. Oh Tengel, how empty your arms must be! Quick, fill them up with family, friends, and loved ones. We will all be gathered around you to hold you and hold you up in the coming days. I am praying peace and comfort and strength for you.

    {{{{{{{{{{{Teresa}}}}}}}}}}}

  2. I am so sorry Tengel. What a horrible thing. If there is anything we can do please don’t hesitate to contact us and let us be there for you, even if it’s just to have someone listen.

    You have our love and sympathy.

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Teresa}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  3. {{{{{{{{Tengel28}}}}}}}
    I am so sorry. Your husband was so young and his passing was so unexpected. Sending you hugs and loving thoughts.

  4. I am so sorry for your terrible loss. As spotstarsmom said, if there’s anything we can do for you, let us know. For now I am sending beams of strength and a big hug for you {{{{{{{{{{{{{{tengel28}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  5. My heart goes out to you — so young and when you have no idea it can happen so fast —- I send peaceful Beeeemz fto wrap around you ……. ❤
    …..
    dragonryder

  6. Oh Teresa, what a horrible shock and tragic loss! Sending beems on ohai for strength, courage and healing for the coming days ahead >>>>>>>>>>>>>{{{{{{tengel28z}}}}}}

  7. Teresa, I am so very sorry to hear this. I hope that your memories of happier times can bring you some small measure of comfort in the days to come. {{{{{Teresa}}}}}

  8. Teresa, I am so very sorry to hear this. I hope that your memories of happier times can bring you some small measure of comfort in the days ahead.
    {{{{{Teresa}}}}}

  9. Teresa, I am so very sorry to hear this. I hope that your memories of happier times can bring you some small measure of comfort in the days ahead.
    {{{{{Teresa}}}}}

  10. May Light perpetual shine upon him…and may his soul, and the souls of all the departed, rest in peace. I am so sorry for your loss; you are in my prayers. {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Teresa}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  11. Oh Teresa, I am so sorry that you have to go through this. I have been in your shoes way too recently, and I know this is probably the most difficult thing you’ve ever had to endure. I’ll tell you this: my friends and family were there for me in such generous abundance. Let them hold you up, and let us here do the same. When I posted my story to the Cryer, I felt an enormous strength, like loving arms were wrapped around me. There is much comfort here, please accept it with an open heart. I will be in touch.
    {{{{{{{{{{{{{Teresa}}}}}}}}}}}}

  12. Teresa, I’m so sorry…. and like was said earlier, I’ve been in your shoes, and they hurt. You got some good advice from ‘niser, though; surround yourself with family and frens, and don’t let anyone tell you “it’s time you got over this!” because it’s not time until YOU say it’s time.
    I lost my husband 14 years ago this past weekend, and only because a few dozen calendar pages have passed can I now tolerate that horrid date when it comes around.
    Please know your frens in Cheezwhirld are here for you, always!
    wif lubs and sawft pawpats
    turtlol

  13. (((Teresa))) What a terrible thing to happen. I hope you can feel the cheezlubs and beams sent to you from awl over teh whirled. U will nawt be alone as long as cheezfwend draws breff.

  14. Dearest Cheezyfriend – I have such a sorry in my heart that you had this happen to you. What an experience to have had happen to you!!! Prayers and hugs on the way to you and know that you can always share here – both good and bad!!! We lubs each other… Fredsmom

  15. I am so sorry to hear this. what a sad and painful loss for you. I hope that eventually good memories and the love of your friends will help to ease the pain. {{{{{teresa}}}}}

  16. 😥 {{{{{{{{{{tengel28, family adn frenz}}}}}}}}}} Menny beemz adn hugs adn thots tu yoo awl!!! *annuder beeeeeg HUG*

  17. Fankies tu ebberywun foar yoar kind werds. Today makes free weeks since Kenny died. Ai still hazza sad, an ai will foar a bery lawng tyme. Ai no dis. Butt! fanks tu awl ob U it maeks me no dat ai habs lawts an lawts ob frenz neer an far! Fankies foar awl da beemz an hugz an werdz ob comfert. Ai lubs U awl!

    Teresa

  18. OH! I am so belated in catching up on my Cheez Town Cryer files, and in sending you my heartfelt symphonies & sympathies! Teresa, I am sorry for your horrific loss. This exact tragedy happened to my dear Aunt, my father’s only sister, some 20 years ago. She woke to the same discovery and, like your Kenny, my Uncle Bob had no previous known heart or health problems. So I have seen how heart breaking and devastating this can be. She sought peace in realizing that her husband died without pain, peacefully sleeping next to teh woman he loved. May your memories and the love and comfort of your family and friends bring you some comfort. {{{{{Teresa and family}}}}

Leave a Reply

