Msg from MuggleMary

ohai, mai leej,

I just had the energy today to go look at the replies to my announcement of my mumcat’s crossing the bridge: and I am so touched by the expressions of sympathy from my friends from around the world.  I’d love to be able to give every one of them a huge hug and schmoos aplenty. Hoping I can persuade you to let everyone know through the Cryer.

Thank you so much to all my dear friends, i was just able to read your kind notes, and my response is:

Cheezpeeps iz teh best!
hugs, mm

8 thoughts on “Msg from MuggleMary

  1. So sorry to hear of your loss! Big hugs and beems coming to you! May you feel all the love and comfort in the days and years ahead–

Leave a Reply

