YesterdazeLOLz Tekky Nikklol Problemz

U may haz run intu issues accessing and/or commenting on YLOLz deh past few dayz.

SNC sez:

So, I was on the site late tonight and got another “can’t connect to the database” error.  Everything was running fine up until then, and I didn’t see any spike in CPU, memory, processes or I/O.  So, I called the hosting company again in desperation.  This latest support tech confirmed that what the original support person told me Thursday night, that there was a “node” issue with one of their servers, was the real and true issue.   So, it seems all the other efforts I’ve been making have pretty much been in vain.  She was very understanding and gave me an actual ticket number that I can use to follow up on the problem.

Wii am sorry fur deh inconvenience and really appreciate ebbreewun’z patience while dis gets sorted owt.

 

2 thoughts on “YesterdazeLOLz Tekky Nikklol Problemz

Leave a Reply

