Halpz a Frend

Dis plea fur halps am frum TortieMom on behalf uv a frend uv hurs. Dey b needing tu putting up a pet deposit so dey kin keeping dheir handsum goggiez.   A liddlol halps goes a long ways. 

My friend Rachel finally hit the end of her personal resources and needed to set up an account at   gofundme.com/zy7yack.

She and her whole family have worked VERY hard to try to stay afloat this last year, but due to an injury and loss of work, this latest hit was the absolute last straw.  Please take a look and see if you feel that this is something you could contribute to.  Thank you from me personally on behalf of my friend for any help you can give her, whatsoever.

3 thoughts on “Halpz a Frend

  1. TortieMom’s request was for me. I am so grateful for the kindness you’ve shown! We still have a way to go, but I wanted you all to know how much I appreciate your help and how touched I am that, not even knowing me, you reached out.
    Thank you and God bless you!

Leave a Reply

