Time to Say Goodbye

Mama Cat sent mii dis tunite.

At 8:10 this evening, February 4, little Jacob Alden was born. He was 15″ long, and weighed 2 pounds 8.6 oz. Jeremy says he has a full head of blond hair.
I will be going up in the morning to say hello, and goodbye, to our little boy. Please think of Sylvia and Jeremy as they go through this process, and the rest of the family as well.
Thank you to all who have expressed your thoughts and prayers for us, it really helps.
Mama Cat

2 Sik Kittehz

kitkatCC says:

My kitteh looks like the grey/white kitteh. I just found out he has cancer. He’s almost nineteen. It breaks my heart. :*(

Saffron says:

Dis maikes me laff so hardz!!!!!!

I can haz beamz pleaze? Mai kitteh Saffron wuz diagnosd wif da azthma last weeek and now she iz sneeezin and troubles breathing and we iz goin to da vet tonight. I haz fear. :(

Jeremy Iz a Nunklol

Jeremy says:

Ohai, ebberywun!! Ai sowwy ai haz nawt posted in a whiles….ai haz been doing other fings…ai am bak nao, and ai hazza awesum tu share!! Mai brudder nao hazza bebeh boi!! Him was born dis mornin’ in Virginia. 8 lbs., 1 oz. and 21″ long, and his name is Reily Seth Yantiss. Happytail dans!! *BONK* (Dat wuz me, accidentally runnin’ into da wall) :D :D