Send Cheer tu A_Biker_Too

U can sending a Cheer Card to Biker at deh Des Peres Hospital!!   Use deh link below.  Select deh type uv card and filling owt deh form.  U kin select to haz deh card hand delibbered to him bai deh hospital staff.  Dey only check fur cards at 9 am weekdayz and den delibber by 11 am.  Let’s bombard ower frend wif lubz!!!

(A_Biker_Too’z real name am Dennis Branneker)

http://www.despereshospital.com/en-US/CWSApps/CheerCards/Default.aspx?language=en-US

If u wants tu send a snail mail card, deh hospital address am

Des Peres Hospital
2345 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122

 

A Biker Too in deh Horsepistlol

Dis jsut in frum ower gud frend Turtlol:

Ohai mai Cween! <bows deeply>

I wunted tu let teh Whirld uv Cheez noe abowt owr deer fren, ABT (A Biker Too) aka Dennis Branneker is in teh horsepistol heer in St. Luis.  Ai cawld him last night and he sez, Ohai, I’m ina horsepistol!

<lol awf>
He is in there for treatment of pneumonia. That’s bad enough, but Dennis has had part (or all, I’m not sure) of 1 lung removed due to cancer some years back.  He has not smoked in many years.  He has a plethora of other medical issues that complicate this even more. He went in Sunday evening, and there is no indication when he will be discharged… this is a serious matter, and I know for certain the power of teh BEEMS, and I wanted to make Cheezland aware so they could send some healing beems towards teh Middul Urth West for him.  He is a delightful person; I’ve been privileged to meet him in person several times, and he doesn’t let his health limitations slow him down!  I know some peeps have a hard time reading his High Lolspeek, due to his extremely creative mind… I myself can has to read his posts a couple of times to understand completely.  He’s a great guy, and if you could please say something to teh Peeps of Cheezwhirld so they can beem for him, it would be wonderful.  He asked me to post so that peeps would know why he’s not on line (no computer at his disposal there in the hospital) and I told him I would. I am going to post about him on teh Cheezfrens site, but he doesn’t play there; however, there are manny peeps there who know him, Annipuss for example, does know him from ICHC and Cheezland.

If anyone wants to know particulars on where he is, address, etc. to maybe send a card or something, they are welcome to email me at:  scubaturtle1@yahoo.com and I will pass on his location, but don’t want to post it generally.  I have a feeling that he may be in there for a while, given the severity of his condition, so anything from Cheezpeeps would be welcome, and would boost his spirits, since he can’t get on line and read good wishes from teh peeps.

I also emailed Kitty Novich about this issue this morning, but I don’t know if she looks at her email in the AM.  I am going to try and get down to see him later this week and can report back on his condition. The hospital he’s in is about 40 miles from me, but that’s no problem, I lubs to drive.

<bak to LOLspeek>
Ai fanks yu, gud Cween, fur passing dis informayshun to teh denizens uv Cheezland.
yr obeedeyunt serbant,
turtlol